Meet The Team


Chicago, IL

President: Andrew Kahn

akahn@dltcorporation.com

Born in KY, raised in Cincinnati, OH, and relocated to Chicago in 2008 when he purchased Du Bois Fabrics, Andrew is a commercial pilot, has a real estate license, and was a network engineer. Loves traveling, boats, cars, and roller coasters.

Vice-President: Julie Kahn

jkahn@dltcorporation.com

Born and raised in Cincinnati, OH. Julie has a passion for fitness, aviation, and business. Julie is a private pilot. In her down time, she enjoys staying busy with Andrew and their 2 kids by traveling, trying new foods, playing sports, and having family movie nights.

Sales Rep: Jack Doyle


jdoyle@dltcorporation.com

Born & raised in Englewood, IL. Jack is a retired physics high school teacher & has been with DLT for 35 years. He has 3 children and 6 grandchildren. Jack loves Notre Dame, Da Bears, and the White Sox.

Sales Rep: Joe O'Connor

joconnor@dltcorporation.com

Born and raised in Chicago, IL. 1 of 9 children. Loves the Chicago Bears and the White Sox. Joe spent 15 years in construction, and used to own a candle business. Loves walking in the park with his wife, grandson and dog Marley.

Sales Manager: John Dignan

jdignan@dltcorporation.com

Born & raised south side of Chicago, John is an avid Black Hawk fan. Having played amateur Hockey for 30 years. John travels frequently, loves music with an extensive music collection & is a huge Grateful Dead fan.

CSR / Will Call: Nick Ziccardi

nziccardi@dltcorporation.com

Originates from Blue Island, IL. Nick is married with 3 children. He is a die-hard Cubs Fan. Chinese food is his weakness. Nick enjoys playing billiards and bowling in his spare time.

WHS Manager: Guillermo Pulido

gpulido@dltcorporation.com

Grew up in Chicago, IL. Guillermo has been working for DLT since 2009. He has been almost every position within the company. Guillermo has a soft spot for Snickers & 5-Hour Energy Drinks. (You should see his desk drawer!)

Warehouse: Fabian Lickteig

Raised on farm in Dreeley, KS. He started at DLT in 1994. Fabian is 1 of 13 children, and has two children of his own. He was in the United States Navy for 20 years.


Detroit, MI

Branch Manager: Juliet Casab

jcasab@dltcorporation.com

Juliet was born and raised in Farmington Hills, MI. Juliet has 14 aunts and uncle, and 43 first cousins! Juliet is well-traveled and enjoys reading, concerts, and the Detroit Tigers.