Meet The Team


Chicago, IL

President: Andrew Kahn

     akahn@dltcorporation.com

Born in KY, raised in Cincinnati, OH, and relocated to Chicago in 2008 when he purchased Du Bois Fabrics, Andrew is a commercial pilot, has a real estate license, and was a network engineer. Loves traveling, boats, cars, and roller coasters. 

Vice-President: Julie Kahn

     jkahn@dltcorporation.com

Born and raised in Cincinnati, OH. Julie has a passion for fitness, aviation, and business. Julie is a private pilot. In her down time, she enjoys staying busy with Andrew and their 2 kids by traveling, trying new foods, playing sports, and having family movie nights.             

Sales Rep: Jack Doyle

    jdoyle@dltcorporation.com

Born & raised in Englewood, IL. Jack is a retired physics high school teacher & has been with DLT for 35 years. He has 3 children and 6 grandchildren. Jack loves Notre Dame, Da Bears, and the White Sox. 

Sales Rep: Joe O'Connor

   joconnor@dltcorporation.com

Born and raised in Chicago, IL. 1 of 9 children. Loves the Chicago Bears and the White Sox. Joe spent 15 years in construction, and used to own a candle business. Loves walking in the park with his wife, grandson and dog Marley.             

CSR Manager: Ashley Smith

     asmith@dltcorporation.com

Ashley (aka Ashley #1) was born & raised in Chicago, IL. She is a die-hard White Sox & Bears fan. Ashley enjoys spending time with her family and traveling. She has visited 49 out of the 50 states.                

CSR / Will Call: Nick Ziccardi

   nziccardi@dltcorporation.com

Originates from Blue Island, IL. Nick is married with 3 children. He is a die-hard Cubs Fan. Chinese food is his weakness. Nick enjoys playing billiards and bowling in his spare time.             

CSR / Marketing: Ashley Venice

      avenice@dltcorporation.com 

Ashley (aka Ashley #2) was born & raised in Plainfield, IL. Along with her marketing degree, she earned her cosmetology license in 2014. Ashley adores her fiance Jake, the Green Bay Packers, her 4 cats and her bearded dragon. 

                

WHS Manager: Guillermo Pulido

    gpulido@dltcorporation.com

Grew up in Chicago, IL. Guillermo has been working for DLT since 2009. He has been almost every position within the company. Guillermo has a soft spot for Snickers & 5-Hour Energy Drinks. (You should see his desk drawer!)

Warehouse: Fabian Lickteig

    

Raised on farm in Dreeley, KS. He started at DLT in 1994. Fabian is 1 of 13 children, and has two children of his own. He was in the United States Navy for 20 years.            

Accounting: Bonnie Kahn

      bkahn@dltcorporation.com

Born in San Antonio, TX and raised in Louisville KY, she is now living in her 7th state. She was a retired Banker prior to working at DLT. She is a degreed Gemologist and a recent Police Academy graduate.                

Owensboro, KY


Branch Manager: Roy Carter

   rcarter@dltcorporation.com

 Roy was born and raised in Evansville, IN. Roy has 3 children and a dog. Roy is a lifelong Cubs fan, and an accomplished professional musician named "Honey Roy"

Warehouse: Michael Whitworth

mwhitworth@dltcorporation.com

Michael was born and raised in Owensboro, KY. He has a wife, 2 children, and 2 dogs. Michael loves to play the guitar and work on upholstery.          

Sales Rep: Pauli Fitzpatrick

 

Pauli was born and raised in Indianapolis, IN. He has 2 dogs; a Yorkie named Sammy and a Pit Bull named Debow. His wife, Holly, is his best friend. Yes, Pauli and Holly!         


Detroit, MI


Branch Manager: Juliet Casab

     jcasab@dltcorporation.com

Juliet was born and raised in Farmington Hills, MI. Juliet has 14 aunts and uncle, and 43 first cousins! Juliet is well-traveled and enjoys reading, concerts, and the Detroit Tigers.              

           

Cincinnati, OH


Sales Rep: Gordy Goins

   mgoins@dltcorporation.com

Born and raised in Cincinnati, OH. Gordy loves to play golf, basketball, and softball. He loves to watch Mixed Martial Arts, listen to live music, and loves Elvis. He has 2 Maine Coon cats, and a Siberian Husky.